Albums are complete paintings, to separate a sonic world into fragments is to offer an incomplete vision and intention.

Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD
Sale Sold out

One's self illumination.

Track List:

  1. Pharaoh
  2. Into the Vagary
  3. This Desert
  4. i FEEL
  5. Charels
  6. Figaro
  7. Quantum Dialect
  8. Golden Life
  9. Entrance
Full album DIGITAL DOWNLOAD, lyric book included.
Release Date: July 2016

View full details

Tejuet Audio