Albums are complete paintings, to separate a sonic world into fragments is to offer an incomplete vision and intention.

Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price $13.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Shedding decay, transforming anew.

Track List:
1. Im Everybody
2. Techno Music
3. Art of Seduction
4. Beautiful People
5. The Greatest World
6. Mon Amour
7. Curious
8. Danse Ce Soir
9. Music Machine
10. To Be Set Free
11. Suppression
12. New Life
13. Serpentile
Full Album DIGITAL DOWNLOAD, includes Lyric book.
Release Date: March 2013

View full details

Serpentile Audio